Staff

Our team is a combination of fulltime, part time and donated time.  We serve together to see the vision of Discovery realized.  While sometimes this can mean a lot of details, our staff most loves the front row seat to changed lives and people coming into the family of God.

Denver Family Photographer-1030

Jakob Brown
Youth Director
jake@dc2.me

jamie larson photography Denver Family Photographer-00-1515

Robbin Brown
Director of Program Development and Child Sponsorship, Light Up Hope
robbin@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer-1101

Thomas Brown
Communications and AV Director
thomas@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer-1066

Jimmy Carnes
Worship Arts Director
jimmy@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer-2

Steve Cuss
Lead Pastor
steve@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer 00-1671

Kelsey DePauw
Assistant Children’s Director
kelsey@dc2.me

denver-family-photographer-jamie-larson-photography-00-0345

Melonie Fusilier
Discipleship Administrator/ Prayer Ministry
melonie@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer-0984

Whitney Gabbert
Early Elementary Coordinator
whitney@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer-0956

Johnny Hill
Facilities Manager
johnny@dc2.me

Alex Knauss
Worship Arts Intern
alex@dc2.me

denver-family-photographer-jamie-larson-photography-00-0310

Emilie Knauss
Youth Intern
emilie@dc2.me

denver-family-photographer-jamie-larson-photography-00-0369

Randy Larson
Associate Pastor
randy@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer-1090

Kelly Little
Executive Director, Light Up Hope
kelly@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer-1120

Renae Loring
Pastor of Global Ministries and Leadership Development
renae@dc2.me

denver-family-photographer-jamie-larson-photography-00-0361

Diana Mays
Director of Operations, Light Up Hope
diana@dc2.me

 

Denver Family Photographer 00-1668

Kaity Moller
The Avenue, Special Needs Coordinator
kaity@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer-1081

Nancy Movick
Compassion Ministries Director
nancy@dc2.me

chris-2

Chris Ott
Middle School Director
chris@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer-1097

Dan Pence
Discipleship Coordinator and Pastor Emeritus
dan@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer 00-1677

Ana Proano
Infant – Preschool Coordinator
ana@dc2.me

denver-family-photographer-jamie-larson-photography-00-0324

Brendan Reed
Discipleship Intern
brendan@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer-0970

Cody Robertson
Youth Ministries Administrator
cody@dc2.me

denver-family-photographer-jamie-larson-photography-00-0318

Jen Smith
Assistant High School Director
jen.smith@dc2.me

denver-family-photographer-jamie-larson-photography-00-0356

Wendy Smith
Communications Creative Assistant
wendy@dc2.me

denver-family-photographer-jamie-larson-photography-00-0339

Betsy Swanson
Administrator
betsy@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer-1059

Sharon Vickers
Director of Operations
sharon@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer-0955

Jen Webster
Children’s Director
jen@dc2.me

Denver Family Photographer 00-1654
Shirell White
Mental Health Coordinator
shirellwhitecounseling@gmail.com

denver-family-photographer-jamie-larson-photography-00-0326

Kathy Williams
Administrative Assistant
kathy@dc2.me